My garden is where my home stands…

OK… Life is good!! With the mobile home I was at the Belgian coast (De Haan, Bredene), in Ghent (Melle), in the Périgord (I left with Fabien, passing France: Lyon, Dijon, Le Puy-en-Velay, then finally Petit Paris La Borie, then came back alone: Montélimar, Valence, Metz), then back in Belgium (Torhout, Vollezele, Gottem, Herent…)

I saw amazing views!!! I turned the car in a wood, passed between trees that on both sides only left centimeters of space and backwards uphill… Cows and a big bull surrounded my home!! Stealing young guys parked next to it to commit a robbery!!

How exciting life can be when on the road!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Laima

Habitant of plantet Earth, keen to make a ride...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My garden is where my home stands…

  1. Reyniers Evelyn says:

    Looks amazing girl!!! Waar zit je vanaf dit week-end?
    xxx

  2. Kelly says:

    Mooie foto’s! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

