Destination Tourneboiche

Met Yelena on the way from Carcasonne to Limoux… A very interesting woman hitchhiking, whom I can call a friend now…She came with me to Granada and later I visited her in Nerja.

She went to the market of Esperaza, and people had been telling me that I could find information about permaculture and biological farming places… So we went to the market together before going our separate ways… What a surprise that market was!!! So many hippie and alternative people together in this small town!! They told me that the regions of  “l’Aude” and “l’Arriège” are known for this, special regions of France where freedom of thought reigns more than elsewhere in the country… So good fortune brought me here!!!

The reason why I took this route and arranged my timing, was to have a meeting with Julie in Tourneboiche, near Limoux. It were nice days of rest after the driving, so some time for painting, walking and sunbathing… Met some interesting people, who, in one way or another, were already deeply imbedded in my spiritual social network… Nice time…

Plus, I met a shepherd, who told me: if I know any one who wants to travel with him and learn the shepherd life… So let me know 😉

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Laima

Habitant of plantet Earth, keen to make a ride...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

