The beaches of El Palmar and Bolonia

Just spending some time… Watching the waves…

At El Palmar, one day there were real good surf conditions… But I saw some real good surfers missing the waves for three hours and I didn’t really feel like joining them in the cold water… Once the conditions were really good, all hunderd locals were fighting for the waves, so I let the waves to them… Too bad… One day I’ll come back in summer…

At Bolonia I just kept walking and running…. Exploring the cliffs… The police woke us up one morning.

I would need some days at the beach of Punta Paloma before I got back to my enthousiastic self…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Laima

Habitant of plantet Earth, keen to make a ride...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The beaches of El Palmar and Bolonia

  1. TnT says:

    Wukke machtige blog met wukke sjieke foto’s !!!
    Waaaw Laïma, doar kun wiender nog e twa van leern !

    TnT
    XXX

Leave a Reply

